

05.06.2013 Moscow

Mosenergo's Annual Shareholders Meeting elected the new Board of Directors

Following the results of the voting at the annual General Meeting of Shareholders the Board of Directors of 13 persons* was formed:

1. Petr Pavlovich Biryukov – Deputy Mayor of Moscow at Moscow Government for housing and utilities infrastructure and redevelopment;

2. Anatoly Anatolievich Gavrilenko – General Director of "LEADER" CJSC;

3. Valery Alexandrovich Golubev – Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee of "Gazprom" OJSC;

4. Alexander Pavlovich Dushko – Deputy Head of Finance and Economic Department of "Gazprom" OJSC;

5. Pavel Anatolievich Livinskiy – Head of Department for Fuel and energy at Moscow Government;

6. Ilnar Ilbatyrovich Mirsiyapov – Member of the Management Committee – Chief of Strategy and Investment Department of "INTER RAO UES" OJSC;

7. Elena Vladimirovna Mikhailova – Member of the Management Committee, Head of Property Management and Corporate Relations Department of "Gazprom" OJSC;

8. Vladimir Igorevich Pogrebenko – Deputy Head of Property Department at Moscow Government

9. Andrey Valerievich Rumin – General Director of "OEK" OJSC;

10. Kirill Gennadievich Seleznev – Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department for the Marketing and Processing of Gas and Liquid Hydrocarbons of "Gazprom" OJSC;

11. Denis Vladimirovich Fedorov – General Director of "Gazprom Energoholding" LLC;

12. Damir Akhatovich Shavaleev – General Director of "Gazprom Neftekhim Salavat" OJSC;

13. Vitaly Georgievich Yakovlev - General Director of "Mosenergo" OJSC.

At the meeting the new Audit Commission of 5 persons was elected.

"PricewaterhouseCoopers Audit" CJSC was approved as the Auditor of Mosenergo.

* Positions indicated as of the moment of the candidates' nomination to the Board of Directors.

Tel.:	(495) 957-1-957, ext. 2282, 2290
Fax:	(495) 957-37-99
E-mail:	press-centre@mosenergo.ru
Website:	http://www.mosenergo.ru

MOSENERGO PR DEPARTMENT