

## **RELEASE**

May 31, 2016 Moscow

## The Annual Meeting of Shareholders of JSC "Mosenergo" Elected a New Board of Directors

As a result of voting by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of JSC "Mosenergo" was formed the Board of Directors consisting of 13 persons\*

- 1. Berezin Andrey Yuryevich Head of Moscow City Property Department;
- 2. Butko Alexander Alexandrovich Managing Director, JSC Mosenergo;
- 3. Gavrilenko Anatoly Anatolyevich Director General, ZAO Leader;
- 4. Gaman Maxim Fedorovich Deputy Head of Moscow City Property Department;
- 5. Golubev Valery Aleksandrovich Deputy Chairman of Management Committee, JSC Gazprom;
- 6. Ivannikov Alexander Sergeevich Head of Department, JSC Gazprom;
- 7. Livinsky Pavel Anatolyevich Head of Moscow City Fuel and Energy Sector;
- 8. Mikhaylova Elena Vladimirovna Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department, JSC Gazprom;
- 9. Pyatnitsev Valeriy Gennadyevich Director of The Strategic Investment Department, Region Group;
- 10. Ryumin Andrey Valeryevich Independent Director;
- 11. Seleznyov Kirill Gennadyevich Member of Management Committee, Department Head, JSC Gazprom;
- 12. Fyodorov Denis Vladimirovich Director General, OOO Gazprom Energoholding;
- 13.Shatsky Pavel Olegovich First Deputy Director General, OOO Gazprom Energoholding.

The meeting also elected the Audit Commission of five members.

Joint-stock company "Audit and Consulting Group "Business-systems Development" (JSC "AKG "RBS") was approved to be the auditor of OAO Mosenergo.

\* The positions are indicated at the time of nomination of candidates to the Board of Directors.

## MOSENERGO PR DEPARTMENT

Tel.: (495) 957-1-957, ext. 2282, 2290

Fax: (495) 957-37-99

E-mail: <u>press-centre@mosenergo.ru</u>
Website: <u>http://www.mosenergo.ru</u>