The Annual Meeting of Shareholders of JSC «Mosenergo» Elected a New Board of Directors

June 13, 2019 2019 15:36

As a result of voting by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of JSC «Mosenergo» was formed the Board of Directors consisting of 13 persons:

1. Butko Alexander Alexandrovich — Managing Director, JSC "Mosenergo";

2. Gasangajiev Gasan Gizbullagovich — Director General of AO "MOSGAZ";

3. Dmitriev Andrey Igorevich — First Deputy Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

4. Ivannikov Alexander Sergeevich — Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

5. Komissarov Konstantin Vasilyevich — Deputy Director General for Market Investments, АО "IC REGION";

6. Mikhaylova Elena Vladimirovna — Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

7. Purtov Kirill Sergeevich — Deputy Head of Moscow City Property Department;

8. Seleznyov Kirill Gennadyevich — Director General, OOO "RusKhimAlians";

9. Tabelskiy Andrey Nikolaevich — Deputy Head of Directorate of Moscow City Property Department;

10. Fyodorov Denis Vladimirovich — Director General, OOO "Gazprom Energoholding";

11. Khorev Andrey Victorovich — Councilor of Director General, OOO "TPS Group";

12. Chernikov Alexei Vladimirovich*;

13. Shatsky Pavel Olegovich — First Deputy Director General, OOO "Gazprom Energoholding".

Joint-stock company "Financial and Accounting Consultants" (OOO "FBK") was approved to be the auditor of JSC "Mosenergo".

* In 2017–2018 First Deputy Director General, AO "EZSA"