Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of JSC «Mosenergo» Elected a New Board of Directors

August 16, 2019 18:39

As a result of voting by the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of JSC «Mosenergo» was formed the Board of Directors consisting of 13 persons:

1. Butko Alexander Alexandrovich — Managing Director, JSC "Mosenergo";

2. Dmitriev Andrey Igorevich — First Deputy Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

3. Ivannikov Alexander Sergeevich — Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

4. Komissarov Konstantin Vasilyevich — Deputy Director General for Market Investments,

5. Markelov Vitaly Anatolievich — Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee,
JSC "Gazprom";

6. Mikhaylova Elena Vladimirovna — Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

7. Purtov Kirill Sergeevich — First Deputy Head of Moscow City Property Department;

8. Soloviev Alexander Andreevich — Head of Moscow Housing and Utilities Department;

9. Sukhov Gennady Nikolaevich — Member of the Management Committee, Head of Department, JSC "Gazprom";

10. Tabelskiy Andrey Nikolaevich — Deputy Head of Directorate of Moscow City Property Department;

11. Fyodorov Denis Vladimirovich — Director General, OOO "Gazprom Energoholding";

12. Khorev Andrey Victorovich — Councilor of Chairman of the Management Committee, Bank GPB (AO);

13. Chernikov Alexei Vladimirovich*;

JSC «Mosenergo» Charter new wording has not been approved due to lack of required number of voices**.

Decisions on other matters, concerning approval of internal documents of 
JSC «Mosenergo», as well as early termination of powers of JSC «Mosenergo» Internal Audit Commission members, have not been made due to lack of required number of voices “FOR”.

* In 2017–2018 First Deputy Director General, AO “EZSA”

** At least 75% shareholders’, taking part in the meeting, voices is required to make this decision. In fact, slightly above 70% voices voted “FOR” approval of JSC «Mosenergo» Charter new wording.

For reference:

The charter capital of JSC Mosenergo is 39 billion 749 million 359 thousand 700 rubles. The capital is divided into 39 billion 749 million 359 thousand 700 ordinary shares with a nominal value of 1 (one) ruble. The major shareholders are OOO Gazprom energoholding (equity holding — 53.50%) and the city of Moscow represented by Moscow City Property Department (equity holding — 26.45%). The equity holding of other legal entities and individuals is 20.05%.